Message sent from:

EYFS - Early Years Foundation Stage

Image (8)

Exploring Dinosaur Eggs - WOW!

Image (3)

EYFS Exploring Ice #phonics #LostandFound​ 

EYFS Information

When children enter our school aged 4, they are in the year group called Reception, which is part of the Early Years Foundation Stage. They stay here for a year.

EYFS has three prime areas of learning:

  • personal, social and emotional development;
  • communication and language;
  • physical development.

and four specific areas of learning:

  • literacy;
  • mathematics;
  • expressive arts and design;
  • understanding the world.
Image (5)

We love learning and playing

Image (6)Image (9)
Hit enter to search